Sports Clubs

Cobham Adventure Boot Camp - www.fitnesscamp.co.uk/fitness-camps/3-cobham

Cobham Bowling Club - http://cobhambowlingclub.co.uk

Cobham Court Angling Club - www.cobhamcourtac.co.uk

Cobham Avorians Cricket Club - www.avorianscc.co.uk

Cobham Choi Kwang Do - www.cobhamckd.com 

Cobham Fencing Club - www.cobhamfencingclub.co.uk

Cobham Football Club - www.pitchero.com/clubs/cobham

Cobham Lacrosse Club - www.cobhamlacrosse.co.uk

Cobham Netball Club - www.cobhamsports.com

Cobham Rugby Club - www.cobhamrfc.com

Cobham Sports Association - www.cobhamsports.com

Cobham Tennis Club - www.cobhamtennisclub.co.uk

Downside Sports & Social Club - www.downside.me.uk

Leatherhead Golf Club - http://leatherheadgolfclub.com

Leatherhead Hockey Club - www.leatherheadhockeyclub.co.uk

Oxshott Badminton Club - www.oxshottvillagecentre.co.uk/oxshott-badminton-club

Oxshott Sports Club - www.oxshottsports.com

Pachesham Park Golf Centre - www.pacheshamgolf.co.uk

Silvermere Golf Club - www.silvermere-golf.co.uk/golf

Stoke D'Abernon Cricket Club - www.stokecc.co.uk

Football in the Community

Chelsea Football Club Soccer Schools - Soccer Schools

Chelsea Football Club, Football in the Community - Football in the Community

Swimming

See below for Leisure Centres where there are public swimming pools.

Angela's Swim School - www.angelasswimschool.co.uk/locations/surrey

Reed's Swim School - www.reedsswimming.co.uk

Aquademy Swimming - www.aquademy-swimming.co.uk/locations/feltonfleet-school-cobham.html

Aquademy Swimming - www.aquademy-swimming.co.uk/locations/parkside-school-cobham.html

Leisure Centres

Elmbridge XCel Leisure Centre - xCel Centre

Guildford Spectrum Leisure Complex - Spectrum Centre

Leatherhead Leisure Centre - www.leatherheadleisurecentre.com